Executives


Calvin Willett

President

president@gpmba.ca


Neil Weston

Vice President

vp@gpmba.ca


Crystal Connolley

Past President

pastpresident@gpmba.ca


Cailyn Pillipow

Executive Director

execdirector@gpmba.ca


Maryanne Keddie

Treasurer

treasurer@gpmba.ca


Karen Sinclair

Registrar

registrar@gpmba.ca
registrar@gpmba.ca


Roselle Doyle

Secretary

secretary@gpmba.ca


House League Director Vacant

House League Director

housedirector@gpmba.ca


Lil'Reds Director Vacant

Lil Reds Director

lilreds@gpmba.ca


Jennifer Haggerty

Rally Cap Director

rallycap@gpmba.ca


Rookie Vacant

Rookie Director

rookie@gpmba.ca


Alisha

11U Director

11udirector@gpmba.ca


13U Director Vacant

Peewee Director

peewee@gpmba.ca


Kara Herbert

Bantam/Midget Director

bantmidg@gpmba.ca


Challenger Director Vacant

Challenger

challengerbaseball@gpmba.ca


Pam Paradis

Equipment Director

equipment@gpmba.ca


Umpire Director Vacant

Umpire Director

umpire@gpmba.ca


Technical Director Vacant

Technical Director

technicaldirector@gpmba.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information